Staff

Debra Beland Ackerman, Director of Education & Youth Activities

Have questions about OTRS or our Youth groups? Want to know more about our Youth Shabbat programs? Contact Debra at dbeland@olamtikvah.org or (703) 425-3237

Melissa Benson, Rabbis' Assistant

Need to talk to a rabbi? Need information from a rabbi? Contact Melissa at mbenson@olamtikvah.org or (703) 425-1880

Erin Dreyfuss, Program Coordinator

Need help planning an program at OT? Want to learn more about our upcoming events? Contact Erin at edreyfuss@olamtikvah.org or (703) 425-1880

Rochelle Goldberg, Synagogue Administrator

Have questions about membership or facilities rental? Contact Rochelle at rgoldberg@olamtikvah.org or (703) 425-1880

Brian Grossbard, Assistant Upper School & Youth Director

Have questions about OTRS or our Youth groups? Contact Brian at bgrossbard@olamtikvah.org or (703) 425-3237

Julie Lifland, Bookkeeper

Have a billing question? Would you like to use a credit card or set up automatic payments to pay your membership dues? Contact Julie at jlifland@olamtikvah.org or (703) 425-1880

Noy Peri, Shlicha

Want to learn more about Israel and Israeli culture? Contact Noy at nperi@olamtikvah.org

Melissa Schwartz, Preschool Director

Interested in our cooperative Jewish preschool? Looking for summer camp for your 3-5 year old? Contact Melissa at preschool@olamtikvah.org or (703) 425-1886

Leona Shoon, Kitchen Manager

Want to plan a Kiddush luncheon? Need to order a memorial plaque or Tree of Life leaf? Contact Leona at lshoon@olamtikvah.org or (703) 425-1880