Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Directors

The Olam Tikvah Board of Directors consists of the Executive Committee, the chairs of the standing committees, 10 elected directors, some of whom serve as committee chairs, the three past presidents, and one representative each of Sisterhood, Men's Club, and the Preschool. Our committee meetings are open to anyone who is interested. We welcome your feedback and comments at any time.

Executive Committee 2018-19

Brittanie Werbel, President

Alan Gorowitz, 1st Vice President

Laura Strouse, 2nd Vice President

Michelle Pearlstein, 3rd Vice President

Peter Maer, Secretary

Bill Behrmann, Treasurer

Abe Schneier, Financial Secretary

Board of Directors 2018-19

Andrea Albersheim
Clare Bachner, Social Action
Zenia Bielsker
George Billinson, Ritual
Leela Borenstein, Education
Judith Cabelli
Alyssa Cohen Sherman, Membership
Elisabeth Epstein, Membership
Lisa Friedman, Publicity
Lenny Gottesman
Marc Herwitz, Planning
Stacie Kaplan, Youth
Julian Levine
Hy Matz
Melinda Roth, Adult Education
Michael Scher
Maurine Simon, Fine Arts
Sharyn Stahl, Adult Education
Jerry Strauss, Building & Grounds
Kitty Timmes
Debbie Weber, Ways & Means
Jeff Zarkin, Safety & Security
Lori Zobler
Immediate Past-Presidents
Howard Nachman
Ilan Sussan
Harold Belkowitz
Auxilary Organizations
Neil Epstein, Olam Tikvah Preschool
Andi Dorlester and Elissa Kon, Sisterhood Co-Presidents
Jordan Baker, Men's Club President

Tue, June 18 2019 15 Sivan 5779