Sign In Forgot Password

Our Staff


Back L-R: Melissa Benson, Julie Lifland, Debra Beland Ackerman, Brian Grossbard
Front L-R: Erin Dreyfuss, Rochelle Goldberg, Leona Shoon

Debra Beland Ackerman, Director of Education & Youth Activities

Have questions about OT Religious School or our Youth groups? Want to know more about our Youth Shabbat programs? Contact Debra at dbeland@olamtikvah.org or (703) 425-3237.

Melissa Benson, Rabbis' Assistant

Need to talk to a rabbi? Need information from a rabbi? Contact Melissa at mbenson@olamtikvah.org or (703) 425-1880.

Erin Dreyfuss, Program Coordinator

Need help planning a program at OT? Want to learn more about our upcoming events? Contact Erin at edreyfuss@olamtikvah.org or (703) 425-1880.

Rochelle Goldberg, Synagogue Administrator

Have questions about membership or facilities rental? Contact Rochelle at rgoldberg@olamtikvah.org or (703) 425-1880.

Brian Grossbard, Assistant Upper School & Youth Director

Have questions about OT Religious School or our Youth groups? Contact Brian at bgrossbard@olamtikvah.org or (703) 425-3237.

Julie Lifland, Bookkeeper

Have a billing question? Would you like to use a credit card or set up automatic payments to pay your membership dues? Contact Julie at jlifland@olamtikvah.org or (703) 425-1880.

Cindi Drake, Preschool Director

Interested in our cooperative Jewish preschool? Looking for summer camp for your 3-5 year old? Contact Cindi at preschool@olamtikvah.org or (703) 425-1886.

Leona Shoon, Kitchen Manager

Want to plan a Kiddush luncheon? Need to order a memorial plaque or Tree of Life leaf? Contact Leona at lshoon@olamtikvah.org or (703) 425-1880.

Thu, August 22 2019 21 Av 5779