Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Directors Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, September 8, 2022 12 Elul 5782

8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

2. Thursday, October 13, 2022 18 Tishrei 5783

8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

3. Thursday, November 10, 2022 16 Cheshvan 5783

8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

4. Thursday, December 8, 2022 14 Kislev 5783

8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

5. Thursday, January 12, 2023 19 Tevet 5783

8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

6. Thursday, February 9, 2023 18 Shevat 5783

8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

7. Thursday, March 9, 2023 16 Adar 5783

8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

8. Thursday, April 20, 2023 29 Nisan 5783

8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

9. Thursday, May 11, 2023 20 Iyyar 5783

8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

10. Thursday, June 8, 2023 19 Sivan 5783

8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, August 11, 2022 14 Av 5782 - 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, June 16, 2022 17 Sivan 5782 - 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Social Hall
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, August 12 2022 15 Av 5782