Sign In Forgot Password

BoD Executive Committee Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, July 21, 2022 22 Tammuz 5782

8:30 PM - 10:00 PMYouth Wing

2. Thursday, August 25, 2022 28 Av 5782

8:30 PM - 10:00 PMYouth Wing

3. Thursday, September 22, 2022 26 Elul 5782

8:30 PM - 10:00 PMYouth Wing

4. Thursday, October 27, 2022 2 Cheshvan 5783

8:30 PM - 10:00 PMYouth Wing

5. Monday, November 21, 2022 27 Cheshvan 5783

8:30 PM - 10:00 PMYouth Wing

6. Thursday, December 15, 2022 21 Kislev 5783

8:30 PM - 10:00 PMYouth Wing

7. Thursday, January 26, 2023 4 Shevat 5783

8:30 PM - 10:00 PMYouth Wing

8. Thursday, February 23, 2023 2 Adar 5783

8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

9. Thursday, March 23, 2023 1 Nisan 5783

8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

10. Thursday, April 27, 2023 6 Iyyar 5783

8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

11. Monday, May 22, 2023 2 Sivan 5783

8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

12. Thursday, June 22, 2023 3 Tammuz 5783

8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, June 23, 2022 24 Sivan 5782 - 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Youth Wing
Thursday, May 26, 2022 25 Iyyar 5782 - 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Youth Wing
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, June 25 2022 26 Sivan 5782